The council is responsible for the day to day running of the Institute

President

bob-docherty1Dr. Bob Docherty QFSM PhD CEng FIFSM (Life) FIFireE MEI

email: president@ifsm.org.uk
and: riskassessorsregister@ifsm.org.uk

 

Chairman

7_73_david-white

Dave White FIFSM (Life) CMIOSH MIFireE MIIRSM LCGI

email: chairman@ifsm.org.uk

 

Vice Chair, Membership & Branches Secretary

Adrian Simpson MIFSM

email: membership@ifsm.org.uk

 

Course Accreditation Secretary

John Cowie FIFireE, FIFSM (Life)

email: accreditation@ifsm.org.uk

 

Council Member

Adam Kiziak MIFSM

 

Co-opted Council Member

Brett Norris MIFSM

 

Co-opted Council Member

Warren Wright MIFSM

 

Co-opted Council Member

Anthony Bolder MIFSM

 

Co-opted Council Member

Richard Gordon MIFSM

 

Business Manager

Helen Hilton

email: helen@ifsm.org.uk

 

Business Support Manager

Richard King

email: richard@ifsm.org.uk

 

Office Administration

Bridget McDermid

email: bridget@ifsm.org.uk